Jan 02, 2013    4

Dr. RS Grewal, Vice Chancellor , Chitkara Univ

Brig (Dr)
RS Grewal is presently serving as the Vice Chancellor of Chitkara University. Dr
Grewal, joined the National Defence Academy in 1963 and was commissioned into
the Corps of Engineers of the...
Dec 24, 2012    6

Veena Raizada, Director , Next Education

Veena Raizada is the Director
of Academics, Next Education. Ms. Raizada has a highly diverse nature of
assignments in more than 30 years of teaching and administrative experience.
Dec 14, 2012    7

Prof. Ramaswamy, Vice-Chancellor , Hyderabad Univ

Prof. Ramakrishna Ramaswamy is the present Vice Chancellor
of University of Hyderabad. Prior to his role, he taught at the School of
Physical Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University and was a fellow...
Dec 07, 2012    0

Dr. LN Bhagat, Vice-Chancellor , Ranchi University

Dr. LN Bhagat is presently serving as the Vice Chancellor of Ranchi University, while he has been associated with the university for close to four decades and served at various capacities. Prior to...
Nov 30, 2012    2

K Lal Kishore, Vice-Chancellor , JNTU-A

Prof. K Lal Kishore is the Vice-Chancellor of Jawaharlal
Nehru Technological University-Anantapur (JNTU-A). He has 34 years of teaching
experience and 25 years of extensive research experience. He...
Nov 23, 2012    6

Dr. Rajan Saxena, Vice-Chancellor , NMIMS

Dr. Rajan Saxena is the Vice-Chancellor Narsee Monjee
Institute of Management Studies and former Director of IIM, Indore. He has 39
years of professional experience in management education, research...
Nov 19, 2012    2

Trichy, Director , NIT

Dr. Srinivasan Sundarrajan is serving as the Director of
National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli. His contribution for
development and production of prestigious missile systems: Prithvi,...
Nov 07, 2012    1

M Anandakrishnan, Chairman , IIT Kanpur

Padmashri Prof. M Anandakrishnan is the present Chairman of
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur. He has close to five decades of
experience in academics and research. Having held several key...
Oct 12, 2012    4

Prof. T Kumar, Director , NIT Durgapur

Prof. Tarkeshwar Kumar is the Director of National Institute of Technology, Durgapur with specialisation in Petroleum Reservoir Engineering, Production Engineering, Petroleum Economics and Formation...
Oct 05, 2012    4

Lynnette Whitfield, Director , Polycom Inc.

Lynnette Whitfield is the Director, Education Industry Solutions & Market Development, Asia Pacific, Polycom Inc. Lynnette is responsible for creating solutions for geographically dispersed...